0 users online. Create an account or sign in to join them.Users


A new ensemble, “Cumulus Tag Cloud” is now available for download. Comments and feedback can be left here but if you discover any issues, please post it on the issue tracker.

Wow, clean and easy to understand.

I think we should push on ensembles like these as they perfectly show symphony capabilities. While it’s not extremely complex, it covers almost any aspect of symphony, from extensions to different page content types. A couple of pages and a few other stuff are what a newbie really needs to start.

@alpacaaa, thanks for the comments :-)

In the ensemble description, I added a link to a working example of this ensemble: http://sym.domain7.com/cumulus/.

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Symphony • Open Source XSLT CMS

Server Requirements

  • PHP 5.3-5.6 or 7.0-7.3
  • PHP's LibXML module, with the XSLT extension enabled (--with-xsl)
  • MySQL 5.5 or above
  • An Apache or Litespeed webserver
  • Apache's mod_rewrite module or equivalent

Compatible Hosts

Sign in

Login details