Search

I'm a novice user. I accidentally deleted all the files from my site, so then I copied them onto my server from a backup and the site didn't work. I updated Symphony (I had a really old version). And now I'm getting this: (Any suggestions/instructions a novice could understand? It would be greatly appreciated...)

Symphony Fatal Database Error: Table 'colombi8teoballve.symsessions' doesn't exist

An error occurred while attempting to execute the following query